PRINT
TEXT SIZE:

News Archive 2011

Biomedical Seminar Booklet Released

Friday, November 9, 2012

8 Tips for a Stressless Holiday Season

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

College to Host Fall Fair Trade Event

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

29th Annual Golf Outing Location Changed

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

UPDATE 9/9/11 - College Open

Friday, September 9, 2011, 6:30 a.m.

Orientation Schedule Update

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Hurricane Irene Advisory and Information

Monday, August 29, 2011, 11:30 a.m.

Message From College President 

Monday, August 29, 2011

Earthquake in Virginia

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

College Launches Autism Initiative 

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Commencement 2011 Recap

Monday, June 20, 2011

Performathon

Friday, May 20, 2011

Steinway Comes to Chestnut Hill College

Friday, May 20 through Sunday, May 22, 2011

Second Annual Scholarship Gala

Saturday, April 30, 2011

A Message to the Japanese Community

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Biomedical Seminar Booklet Released

Tuesday, January 25, 2011