Information Sessions

There will be a brief presentation on the variety of degree programs available, followed by a question-and-answer session. Prospective students interested in the School of Continuing and Professional Studies can also have their transcripts evaluated, apply for admission, and find out which courses from other schools will transfer. Refreshments will be served prior to the presentation.

 

SCPS_Registration_Button 

Click here to register for an information session.

 

 

School of Continuing and Professional Studies  
Information Sessions 2013-14
  

Thursday, May 8 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 28

Computer Forensics Info Session

6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 14     10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 24

Computer Forensics Info Session

6:00 p.m.

School of Continuing and Professional Studies 

Information Sessions 2014-15   

 Monday, July 14

6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 10 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 9 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 8 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 9 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 11 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 10:00 a.m.
Monday, May 4 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 16 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Degree program application fees will be waived for those who submit an application at the event.


For more information, please call 215.248.7062 or e-mail:  chcaadm@chc.edu