Contact

 
staffphoto
 

   

Choosing the right college can be a daunting process, which is why you are more than welcome to contact the Admissions Office. If you have any questions at all about Chestnut Hill College, we’re happy to help. Please feel free to contact us. 

   

The Admissions Office
Chestnut Hill College
9601 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215.248.7001 or
(800) 248.0052
Fax:  215.248.7082
admissions@chc.edu  
 

Admissions Counselors

Dan Etherton, B.A. 

Athletics Liaison

Phone: 215.248.7072
Email: ethertond@chc.edu 

 

Darian Murtagh, B.S. 

Coordinator of Transfer Students

Phone: 215.248.7003

Email: murtaghd@chc.edu 

 

Brieanne Rogers, B.S.W 

Hospitality Coordinator
Phone: 215.248.7027
Email: rogersb@chc.edu 

 

Christopher Dunn Jr., B.A. 

Academic Liaison

Phone: 215.248.7093

Email: dunnc@chc.edu 

 

Marisa Tamez, B.A. 

Social Media/Communications Coordinator

Phone: 215.248.7002

Email: tamezm@chc.edu 

 

Jamie Gleason, M.L.S

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: 215.248.7134

Email: gleasonj@chc.edu 

  

Trachanda Brown, M.L.A. 

Director of Global Education

Phone: 215.242.7989

Email: brownt2@chc.edu