PRINT
TEXT SIZE:

Student Life Staff

     
Vice President for Student Life  Lynn Ortale

ortalel@chc.edu 

Assistant to the VP for Student Life  Chelsea Farren

farrenc@chc.edu 

Special Assistant to Student Life  Joyce Randazzo, SSJ

randazzoj@chc.edu 

Dean for Student Life  Krista Bailey Murphy

murphyk@chc.edu 

Director of Career Development  Nancy Dachille

ndachill@chc.edu 

Assistant Director of Career Development  Ryan Mooney

mooneyr@chc.edu 

Director of Counseling Center  Sheila Kennedy, SSJ

kennedys@chc.edu 

Counselor  Sandy Bumgardner

bumgardners@chc.edu 

Counselor  Lisa Johnson

johnsonli@chc.edu 

Director of Health Services  Shannon Roberts

robertss@chc.edu 

Director of Residence Life  Jennifer Thorpe

thorpej@chc.edu 

Associate Director of Residence Life  Kerry Rusak

rusakk@chc.edu 

Director of Service-Learning  Ryan Murphy

murphyr@chc.edu 

Service-Learning Assistant      Shane McCarthy      mccarthysa@chc.edu 
Director of Student Activities  Emily Schademan

schademane@chc.edu 

Assistant Director of Student Activities  Megan Cranney

cranneym@chc.edu