Residence Life Staff 2014-2015

 

Residence Life Staff 2014 

 

The Office of Residence Life is staffed by a Director, an Associate Director, four Residence Coordinators (RCs) and 20 Resident Assistants.  Residence Coordinators are graduate students who work for Residence Life by supervising a residential area and living among the student community. Resident Assistants (RAs) are upper-class students who live in the residence halls and help build community and act as a resource person for residents. Residents of each hall work together with the RA to plan social and educational activities.

 

Office of Residence Life 

Fitzsimmons Hall

Offices 101 and 102

215.248.7118 (phone)

215.753.3642 (fax)

 

Questions? Write to us at housing@chc.edu 

  

Director, Jennifer Thorpe 

thorpej@chc.edu  

 

Associate Director, Kerry Rusak 

rusakk@chc.edu 

 

Fitzsimmons Hall RC, Gabrielle White

whiteg@chc.edu

 

Fournier Hall RC, Anthony Powell 

powella@chc.edu 

 

Fontbonne Hall RC, Whitney Walsh

walshw@chc.edu

 

SugarLoaf Lodge/Lincoln Woods RC, La-Riese Eldridge

eldridgel@chc.edu