College Inducts Students Into Sigma Zeta Honor Society

Release Date: Thursday, June 9, 2011

PHILADELPHIA, PA – Chestnut Hill College inducted 35 new members into a new chapter of the Sigma Zeta Honor Society at a ceremony held in late April on the College campus.

Sigma Zeta is a national undergraduate science and mathematics honor society founded in 1925 to encourage and foster the attainment of knowledge in the natural and computer sciences and mathematics and to recognize the attainment of high scholarship among society members.

New Members:
Richard Abram
Kristina Antunes
Tiehna Banks
Tiayrra Bradley
Nichole Brown
Dawn Chester
Thomas Carfagna
Trenton Davidheiser
Elizabeth Di Gregorio
Nicole Fernandes
Michael Goldstein
Christina Gustafson
Erica Hart
Sean Herbert
Derek Ithen
Thomas Kelly
George Kochu
Kelly Kolson
Hien Lam
Donald Lynch
Thomas Mazza
Courtney McCaw
Jeremy Miles
Ryan Michael Moore
Sushil Pakhrin
Andre Rivers
Jessica Royer
Joseph Rucinsky
Cynthia Smith
Kaitlyn Snyder
Anna St. Hilaire
Caroline Stutz
Kristen Wasson
Nicholas Williams
Linda Zawadzki